what going on?

Samurai Jack 4x10

The 4 Seasons of Death

Four separate stories following Jack through the four seasons: Summer, Fall, Winter and Spring.

In Summer, Jack is traveling through the desert and is set upon by strange creatures formed of sandstorms. In Fall, a creepy little scientist attempts to make a poison to kill Jack. In Winter, a warrior race forge a mighty sword with which to slay Jack. In Spring, Jack finds rest in a mysterious garden paradise.

Sep. 25, 2004

Samurai Jack season 4